Partners

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Essence Designs strive to create relationships with select suppliers in Ottawa.  We have partnered with our preferred suppliers as we feel they offer the best customer service, knowledge and expertise to our clients.

Contact us today to set up your design consultation.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Preferred Partners

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Euro Tile & Stone (tiles)

3103 Hawthorne Rd, Ottawa ON

Amanda Samonas
Sales Associate
613-244-4315 ext 247
amanda@eurotilestone.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Westboro Flooring & Décor Inc. (flooring, carpet & tiles)

195 Colonnade Road, Ottawa ON

Sabrina Kitchen
Design Consultant
613-226-3830 x143
skitchen@westboroflooring.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Ceragres (tiles and countertops)

3268 Hawthorne Rd, Ottawa ON

Andrea Sevigny
Sales Associate
(613) 249-9112
ASevigny@ceragres.ca[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Bath Depot (bathroom fixtures)

1900 Innes Rd, Ottawa ON

Elzbieta (Liz) Dzikowska
Store Manager
(613) 746-7575
Elzbieta.Dzikowska@bathdepot.ca[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Bath Depot (bathroom fixtures)

1872-2 Merivale Rd, Ottawa ON

Ian Currie
Store Manager
(613) 422-5110
Ian.Currie@bathdepot.ca[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Preston Hardware (bathroom fixtures)

248 Preston Street, Ottawa ON

Jorge
Sales Associate
(613) 230-7166 x 212
Jorge@PrestonHardware.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Mondeau (bathroom fixtures)

1282 Agloma Road, Gloucester, ON

Elissa
Sales Associate
(613) 746-8560
evecchiola@mondeau.ca[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Vestal Bath (bathroom vanities)

2450 Lancaster Road, Unit 21

(613) 716-7225
info@vestalbath.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Multi Luminaire (lighting)

1872 Merivale Road, Ottawa ON

Carina
Project Coordinator
613-224-6231
solutions@multiluminaire.onmicrosoft.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

SAI Consulting (architectural services & contracting)

Scott Irwin
613-804-3486
info@saiconsulting.ca

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

JOTA Designs Inc. (cabinetry & millwork)

Joe Palazzolo
Owner
613-880-3375
jotadesignsinc@sympatico.ca[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Universal Appliances (appliances)

1915 Bank Street

Darrell Robinson
613-521-5002
darrell@universalapplianes.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Stone Design Concepts (granite/quartz countertops)

15 Bentley Ave, Ottawa ON

Karina Ierullo
Design Associate and Showroom Manager
613-518-2352
kierullo@stonedesignconcepts.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Eastop Counters Inc.  (laminate/quartz/corian countertops)

2750 Lancaster Road

Allison Saucier
Sales Associate
613-247-7877
allison@eastopcounters.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Logs End (hardwood flooring)

1520 Triole St., Ottawa ON

Rob Black
VP Sales & Marketing
613-738-7851
Rob@logsend.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Todd McLaughlin (real-estate services)

Royal Lepage Performance Realty, Brokerage
TOP 40 – In Eastern Canada for Royal Lepage
Bus: 613-238-2801
Direct: 613-697-6186

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

 

 

Stephanie Moodie
Sales Associate
613-738-7851
Stehanie@logsend.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image alignment=”center” image=”5392″ img_size=”large” custom_img_link=”yes” img_link_a=”http://essencedesigns.us.tempcloudsite.com/contact-2/”][/vc_column][/vc_row]